Catholic Religious Australia (CRA)

June 26, 2018

The 42nd National Assembly of Catholic Religious Australia was held 19-21 June 2018.  As a member organisation the Blessed Sacrament Congregation was represented by Fr Jo Dirks SSS.

An important part of this gathering was the election of a new President and Council.  Attached (click here) is a report and details of the newly elected President and Council members.


TOP:  (left) Incoming President, Sr Monica Cavanagh rsj and (right) immediate past President, Sr Ruth Durick osu.
BOTTOM: 2018 Council members (with Lucy Van Kessel pbvm missing).